Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 449 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thelegroom"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Casa Cantina on 2006-09-14 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 9-14-06 Casa Cantina Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller tr01- Sugar Blues-> tr02- Memphis Underground tr03- Election Year tr04-*Nasty Brutish and Short tr05- Meet Hers tr06- BANTER tr07- Someday tr08- Jam tr09- BANTER tr10- Jammin' Butter * FIRST TIME PLAYED!!!! http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplic...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 435 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Yoshi's on 2008-07-02 - ALBINO!
t01 introduction etc. t02 P-Slap > t03 Deconstruction t04 song intro etc. t05 On The Bus t06 Peralta > t07 Land t08 Feel t09 Speak t10 end of set blah blah
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,478 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-10-14 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-14-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD[Tascam CDRW750]>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) TAPED BY: Eric at the Board Runtime: 79:57 tr01- Technobabble tr02- Sugar Blues tr03- BANTER tr04- Had To Cry Today tr05- Debbie Doo-Doo tr06- Get Out of My Life-> tr07- Memphis Underground-> tr08- Get Out of My Life tr09- Brick-Heeled Shoes tr10-*Policeman tr11- Hippies Dancing tr12- Sunshine of Your Love tr13- Borrowed Time [FADE OUT] */ with Tristan Eckerson of Tr...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 1,045 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at 12th & Porter Playroom on 2003-09-18 - Del McCoury Band
Traveling Teardrop Blues, Count Me Out, Hillcrest Drive, Body And Soul, Same Kind Of Crazy, Dry My Tears And Move On, Back Up And Push, It's Just The Night, My Love Will Not Change, John Henry, Train Of Love, Asheville Turnaround, The Bluegrass Twist, Zero To Love, 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 507 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Yoshi's on 2008-07-02 - ALBINO!
d1t01 introduction etc. d1t02 La Koolie > d1t03 No Face d1t04 banter etc. d1t05 Stepp'in d1t06 No Go d2t01 banter etc. d2t02 Hmmm > d2t03 Floating d2t04 Peralta d2t05 crowd etc. d2t06 E: Richmond
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Salem County Fairgrounds on 2004-09-04 - Del McCoury Band
Afternoon Set Intro Travelin' Teardrop Blues Count Me Out The Hillcrest Drive Evangelina The Luckiest Man 'Twas Born Blackjack Nashville Cats 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Gone But Not Forgotten Encore: City of Stone Stage Announcements Evening Set Intro I'll Dry My Tears And Move On Requests/Band Intros My Love Will Not Change It's Just The Night Instrumental Henry Walker A Good Man Like Me Backslidin' Blues Let An Old Racehorse Run Rawhide Encore 1: Same Kind Of Crazy Encore 2: All Aboard Stage...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 370 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Mississippi Studios on 2009-09-10 - ALBINO!
set one (57:39) 1-001 Richmond (9:53) 1-002 La Koolie (8:27) 1-003 USA (12:12) 1-004 No Go Sell (17:19) 1-005 Floating (9:46) set two (01:05:40) 2-001 Land (4:13) 2-002 No Face Enemy (19:02) 2-003 birthday chords (1:23) 2-004 Everyone Has Answers (8:54) 2-005 Sweat (8:07) 2-006 On The Bus (12:51) 2-007 encore applause (1:34) encore: 2-008 Shaky (9:32)
Keywords: albino!; heavy heavy afrobeat; Portland, Oregon
Downloads: 1,175 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Great American Music Hall on 2008-05-30 - ALBINO!
disc one t01 Bade > Deconstruction > t02 Richmond t03 No Go Sell t04 banter etc. disc two t01 Hmmm t02 Peralta House t03 Jing Bongwah t04 Feel Alright t05 Speak
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 1,241 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at North Stage, Court Street on 2006-10-28 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-28-06 North Stage, Court Street Athens, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey TIME: 78:07 tr01- Space Com-Oddity-> tr02- Debbie Doo-Doo tr03- Precipitation tr04- BANTER tr05- The Pessimist-> tr06-#Kick Out the Jams tr07-#The Milieu tr08- BANTER tr09-#$Feelin’ Alright tr10- BANTER ENCORE: tr11-#$The Groove Drove Me Crazy # with Catfish & Junebug on Electric guitar ...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 895 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Kate Bucannon Room - University of California, Humboldt on 1995-03-14 - Radiators
Holiday Let's Radiate Mood to move Let it Bleed Straight 8 Dream Women Party till the money runs out Beautiful Loser This wagon's gonna roll I like my poison Love grows on you Jigsaw Long Hard Journey Home Last Getaway Suck da head Swamp Rat Good Morning Miss Brown Spark Plug > Red Dress Like Dreamers Do Encore Tell it like it is > Goin down the Road Browd Eyed Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,447 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Delfest - Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2009-05-21 - Del McCoury Band
01 Barefoot Nellie 02 Banter 03 True Life Blues 04 Banter / Happy Birthday Chad 05 Back up and Push 06 Banter 07 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 08 Banter 09 I Wonder Where You are Tonight 10 Banter 11 Dark Hollow 12 Body and Soul 13 Banter 14 Shenendoah Breakdown 15 Banter 16 It's a Lonesome Feeeling 17 Banter 18 Summertime is Past and Gone 19 Banter 20 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
Downloads: 473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at Toscano's Patio & O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-07-21 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 7-21-2006 "OHIO BREW WEEK" Toscano's Patio & O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Eugene Lindsey II DISC ONE: Toscano's Patio TIME: 74:26 tr01- TUNING tr02- Summer's End tr03-*Precipitaion tr04- Drop Down Mama tr05-*Working on a Building tr06- Jam tr07- The Pirate Song-> tr08- Hippies Dancing tr09- BANTER tr10-*Maggie McGill tr11- CROWD NOISE DISC ...
Keywords: Rock; Groove; Funk; Experimentation
Downloads: 851 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at 7th St. Entry on 2010-03-31 - Acid Mothers Temple
01. Space Jam > Infinite Intro Jam 02. Mellow Jam > 03. Avant-Jazz Jam 04. mouth improv ? 05. Pink Lady Lemonade 06. Cometary Orbital Drive > Speed Guru 07. ovation ENCORE 08. Dark Stars in the Dazzling Sky
Downloads: 1,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at 7th St. Entry on 2008-04-01 - Acid Mothers Temple
01. Intro Jam > 02. Douche bag 03. Dark Stars In The Dazzling Sky 04. Pink Lady Lemonade > 05. Speed Guru
Keywords: AMT; Acid Mothers Temple; 7th St. Entry; experimental; MG m200; David Lawrence
Downloads: 1,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Blue Gator on 2006-05-26 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 5-26-06 The Blue Gator (upstairs) Athens,OH SOURCE: DSBD>CDR>wav>cdwav>wav>FLAC(Level 8 encoding) SET ONE: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Pessimist 03- Debbie Doo-Doo 04- The Doppelganger 05- The Pirate Song-> 06- Hippies Dancing_> 07- I'm A Man-> 08- The Pirate Song-> 09- SnoWhite 10- -CROWD NOISE SET TWO: 01- -CROWD NOISE- 02- The Milieu 03- BANTER 04- Brick-Heeled Shoes 05- Hog Warsh 06- Borrowed Time-> 07- Ovulation Day 08- My Name Is Mud tease 09- Crankin' Out the Hits 10- Jammin...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 835 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at DC9 on 2009-04-19 - Acid Mothers Temple
CD1 [48:54] 01. "D.C. Experimental?" [2:02] 02. > Experimental Intro Jam [8:07] 03. Dark Stars in the Dazzling Sky [23:07] 04. Eleking the Clay [5:05] --> 05. > "Is Mellow Experimental?" Mellow Hippie Jam [4:38] --> 06. > Pa Pa Pa Pa [5:56] [Total time of suite: 15:39] CD2 [58:46] 01. "Is Acoustic Experimental?" Tsuyama Acoustic Song [5:13] --> 02. > Pink Lady Lemonade [16:20] --> 03. > Cosmic Soul Death Disco [9:04] --> 04...
Keywords: Acid Mothers Temple; Acid Mothers; Kawabata Makoto; Kawabata; Tsuyama Atsushi; AMT
Downloads: 1,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra Live at The Black Cat on 2003-08-02 - Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra
?? Yansh Money Talks Big Man Are you Take-o? Inditment Government Magic ?? Elephant ?? ?? > ??
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,082 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Colonial Theatre on 2000-07-28 - Del McCoury Band
? The Bluegrass Country Moffit Hill Breakdown Honey Don't You Think It's Time To Go? ? Nashville Cats Backsliding Blues ? Evangilina I Feel The Blues Moving In Smoking Gun Silver Dew on the Bluegrass Tonight Little Darlin Pal O' Mine I'll Be There Half A Mind Thanks Alot Body and Soul Get On Your Knees and Pray Snake In The House Don't Let MY Love Get In The Way City Of Stone High on The Mountain Beauty Of My Dreams Crowd Henry Walker Don't You Call My Name ?
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 193 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Brown Theatre on 2003-09-09 - Del McCoury Band
01 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 02 Count Me Out 03 The Hillcrest Drive 04 Body And Soul 05 Just Because 06 Learnin' The Blues 07 John Henry 08 Nashville Cats 09 Dry My Tears and Move On 10 Back Up And Push 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 What A Waste Of Good Corn Liquor 14 Asheville Turnaround 15 Bluegrass Country 16 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 17 Henry Walker 18 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19 Gone But Not Forgotten total runtime: 77 minutes
Downloads: 165 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Waller Creek Amphitheater on 1999-10-10 - Del McCoury Band
Instrumental > Face Of An Angel She's Left Me Again Red Eyes On A Mad Dog Body & Soul Don't You Think It's Time To Go Train 45 Nashville Cats Back Slidin' Blues New Lee Highway Blues I'll Be There Eli Renfro Take Me To The Mountains Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms Lights On The Hill Little Darlin' Pal O' Mine City Of Stone Just Because High On A Mountain Top Half A Mind Train Wreck Of Emotion Who Showed Who Get Down On Your Knees & Pray Snake In The House Smokin' Gun Baltimore Johnny Blackjack C...
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Hemmens Cultural Center on 2005-04-23 - Del McCoury Band
DISC ONE 01. [ intro ] 02. Traveling Teardrop Blues 03. Count Me Out 04. Hillcrest Drive 05. Hard On My Heart 06. Luckiest Man 'Twas Born 07. [ banjo tune ] 08. Nashville Cats 09. [ fiddle tune ] 10. It's Just The Night 11. My Love Will Not Change 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 14. Same Kind Of Crazy As Me 15. [ instrumental ] 16. Queen Anne's Lace 17. All Aboard 18...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest - Main Stage on 2010-05-28 - Del McCoury Band
>Del McCoury Band May 27, 2010 DelFest - Main Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD source: AKG SE 300B/CK 93> mini-me> HD-P2 (24/48) transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. intro 02. Rain Please Go Away 03. If You Don't Want Me 04. instrumental 05. Walk Out In The Rain 06. '52 Vincent Black Lightning 07...
Keywords: Live Concert; Bluegrass; DelFest
Downloads: 448 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Tall Stacks,Carl Linder Stage on 2006-10-05 - Del McCoury Band
01: Traviling teardrop blues 02: Count me out 03: Hillcrest drive (Instrumental) 04: Lilly hoskins 05: (Instrumental) 06: Nashville cat 07: (Instrumental) 08: You win again* 09: I'll never grow up Boy 10: Seventh heaven 11: 1952 Vincent 12: Nothing special 13: Five flat rocks 14: Gone but not forgotten 15: Promised land 16: Walk out in the rain 17: Mountain song 18: All aboard 19: (Instrumental)
Downloads: 338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at The Khyber on 2002-10-18 - Acid Mothers Temple
Disc 1 1. Soleil de Cristal et Lune De' argent 2. In C > In E 3. Pink Lady Lemonade (incomplete)* Disc 2 1. La Novia/Speed Guru
Keywords: psychedelic; acid mothers temple
Downloads: 2,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ALBINO! Live at Shattuck Down Low on 2007-08-17 - ALBINO!
thanks to Chris Brown (albino!) for the setlist d1t01 Quiet Man Is Dead Man d1t02 Talking d1t03 La Koolie d1t04 Feel Alright d1t05 No Go Sell d1t06 Talking d1t07 P-Slap (Land Loss) d2t01 Jing Bongwah d2t02 Talking d2t03 Disposable Society > d2t04 Puppet Boy d2t05 Talking
Keywords: heavy heavy afrobeat
Downloads: 2,585 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Woodstock Opera House on 1997-04-06 - Del McCoury Band
1st set 01 Loneliness and Desperation 02 Bluest Man In Town 03 This Kind of Life 04 Pike County Breakdown 05 Walk Out In The Rain 06 The Cold Hard Facts 07 Back Up and Push 08 Blackjack County Chains 09 Baltimore Johnny 10 Get Down On Your Knees and Pray 11 Last Steam Engine Train 12 Thanks A Lot 13 A Snake In the House 14 Blue Darlin' 15 Rawhide 2nd set 16 Blue Side of Town 17 Eli Renfro 18 High On The Mountain 19 Daisy Mae 20 I Got My Future on Ice 21 John Henry 22 Another Place, Another Time ...
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at San Francisco Music Fair on 1987-05-31 - Dinosaurs
//Intro. Built For Comfort Love Machine Albin banter Blind Man Melton & Cipollina banter Motel Party Baby Melton intros. Harold Aceves The Dance* Outro.//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Denver Funk Mob Live at Cafe Cero on 2007-04-20 - Denver Funk Mob
Denver Funk Mob Cafe Cero Denver, CO 04/20/2007 Taped, tracked, and mastered by fUNKYbret Seeded, transferred, and uploaded by William Callahan Disc 1: Set 1 1) Jam 2) Bubblehouse 3) Red Baron 4) Space 5) Blue Juice 6) Banter 7) B Funky 8) Banter 9) In Memory of Elizabeth Reed 10) Throwin' Eggs Disc 2: Set 2 1) Jam 2) Baker's Dozen 3) Banter 4) Sinister Minister 5) Banter 6) Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 7) Brown Bag 8) Banter 9) Come Together 10) It Remains to be Seen 11) Pass the Peas 12) Prairie Doggin...
Keywords: funk; denver; mob; cafe cero; 420
Downloads: 1,809 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Austin Homegrown Live at Momo's on 2008-05-09 - Austin Homegrown
Austin Homegrown Momo's Austin, TX May 9, 2008 Zach Hruska Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals Paul Leeman Electric Guitar, Lap Steel, Harmonica, Vocals Dave Litrell Drums Russell Roberson Bass Source 1: Soundboard Source 2: SPCMC20->SPSBSB1 Mixer: Presonus Firebox Lineage: Mac Book Pro->Garageband->AIF->Audition->WAV->FLAC Disc 1 (42:21.39) 01 Sail Wide Open 02 Travis County Line 03 Let It Go 04 Peace And Grace 05 Her Smile 06 No Depression 07 Life Of Sin 08 California Stars (Woody Guthrie) 09 I...
Downloads: 1,165 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2005-10-27 - Bad Mamma Jamma
01- Space Com-Oddity-> 02- Interrobang 03- The Milieu 04- Hog Warsh 05- Memphis Underground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 600 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Mainstage, on 2004-07-17 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 Hillcrest Drive 05 A Deeper Shade Of Blue 06 Luckist Man Twas Born 07 Learnin' The Blues 08 track 8 09 Nashville Cats 10 track 10 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 I'll Dry My Tears And Move On 14 Let An Old Race Horse Run 15 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 16 Gone But Not Forgotten 17 E: Same Kind Of Crazy 18 All Aboard
Downloads: 299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Main Stage, on 2005-07-16 - Del McCoury Band
01 intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Count Me Out 04 Hillcrest Drive 05 Body And Soul 06 (banjo tune) 07 Nashville Cats 08 (instrumental) 09 She Can't Burn Me Now 10 Never Grow Up Boy 11 Seventh Heaven 12 Fathers & Sons 13 Nothin' Special 14 The Mountain Song 15 High On The Mountain 16 (instrumental) 17 Workin On A Building 18 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19 It's Just The Night 20 My Love Will Not Change 21 E: Cold Rain & Snow 22 (instrumental)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Colos-Saal on 2009-10-07 - Band of Heathens
band of heathens 2009-10-07 aschaffenburg (D) colos-saal recorded by hanwaker sbd-aud matrix sbd out--> edirol 04 dpa 4061 mounted on dummy head and raised 2meter @mixing desk--> edirol 04 time adjusted 1,9/100 sec and mixed in audacity in a second step i added a further aiwa cm30-edirol 09 audience source which fades in around the 3 min mark it added to the overall sound a lot ! so this is actually a 3 source matrix tracked in cdwave->wav-> flac (8) taped with permission by the band and their m...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Denver Funk Mob Live at Bushwacker's on 2006-11-03 - Denver Funk Mob
Taped and tracked by fUNKYbret Disc 1 (Set 1): 1. Throwin' Eggs 2. It Remains to be Seen 3. Puffer 4. Red Baron 5. Northern Song Disc 2 (Set 2): 1. Tuning 2. Pass the Peas 3. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 4. The Chicken 5. Come Together 6. Krispy
Keywords: denver; funk; mob; jam
Downloads: 1,103 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acid Mothers Temple Live at Ochre 10 Festival, Guildhall on 2004-10-30 - Acid Mothers Temple
01 - ? 02 - Dark Star Blues 03 - Loved And Confused 04 - La Le Lo 05 - Pink Lady Lemonade 06 - In E
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,944 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Agents of Good Roots Live at Ziggy's on 1996-09-12 - Agents of Good Roots
No Time for a Good Time Get Me There Smilin' Up the Frown Where'd You Get that Vibe? I Gotta Move Sidewinder Straight I'm in Love Eric Ballad of Hobby & the Piano Step to the Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,332 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alan Hertz and Friends Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2003-08-22 - Alan Hertz and Friends
Alan Hertz and Friends Connecticut Yankee San Francisco, CA 2003-08-22 CD 1 - Set 1 01.improv 02.instrumental 03.Stem 04.improv 05.instrumental > 06.improv 07.Hertz Me CD 2 - Set 2 01.Hotel 02.instrumental 03.Tighten 04.instrumental 05.improv 06.drums > Mercy Mercy Mercy > 07.Tomorrow Never Knows Lineup: Alan Hertz - drums Eric Levy - keyboards Tal Morris - guitar Liam Hanrahan - bass DJ Fly Agaric 23 - turntables
Downloads: 695 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Band of Heathens Live at Bostelmanns Saal on 2009-05-29 - Band of Heathens
The Band Of Heathens 2009-05-29 Frelsdorf (Germany) Bostelmanns Saal Audience recording, 2-xy-Neumann mics at Zoom-H4 (16-44-stereo) Recorded and studio-mastered by RH (sorry for the 2 fade-in at the beginning of each set) 1. Set 01 fade in -> Hallelujah 02 Second Line 03 Nine Steps Down 04 One More Step 05 What's This World 06 Bumblebee 07 Chippin' Away At The Promised Land 08 Ain't No More Cane 09 Here's To You 10 Mexico 11 This I Know 2...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 404 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest - Grand Stage on 2008-05-23 - Del McCoury Band
Loneliness And Desperation, Count Me Out, Hillcrest Drive, Thanks A Lot, Blackjack, Nashville Cats, Back Up and Push, You Win Again, 1952 Vincent, She's Left Me Again, Gone But Not Forgotten, Asheville Turnaround, Cheek To Cheek With The Blues, Eli Renfro, John Henry, Hang Your Head In Shame, The Mountain Song*, Trainwreck Of Emotion, Traveling Teardrop Blues, Walk Out In The Rain
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 861 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Brown Theatre on 2003-09-09 - Leftover Salmon
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Tuning/Banter 02 Old Train 03 Voodoo Queen Marie 04 Valley Of The Full Moon 05 Ground Speed 06 Troubled Times 07 Freight Train Boogie --Set 2-- 08 Banter 09 (Take Me Back To That) Mountain Top 10 Get Me Outta This City 11 Just Keep Walkin' 12 Sally Noggin Disc 2 - Set 2 cont. 01 High On A Mountaintop (1) 02 Memories Of Mother And Dad (1) 03 Act Naturally (1) 04 Blue Moon Of Kentucky (1) 05 I'm Going Back To Old Kentucky (1) 06 Midnight Blues (2) 07 Joseph's Dream (2) 08 Doin' M...
Downloads: 344 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Forecastle Festival on 2008-07-27 - Del McCoury Band
Loneliness And Desperation, Count Me Out, Quicksburg Rendezvous, A Deeper Shade Of Blue, Banjo Tune, Nashville Cats, Cotton Eyed Joe, Rocky Road Blues, Nothing Special, Traveling Teardrop Blues, 40 Acres And A Fool, She's Left Me Again, Rawhide, Moneyland, 1952 Vincent Black Lightning, My Love Will Not Change
Downloads: 898 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at DelFest - Grandstand Stage - Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-29 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band May 29th, 2010 DelFest Grandstand Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, DFC, JFOB, on stand ~10')->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Special on 2011-09-04 - Del McCoury Band
01. introduction 02. Dry My Tears and Move On 03. She's Left me Again 04. Bluegrass Breakdown 05. On The Lonesome Wind 06. Train 45 07. Nashville Cats 08. Wheel Hoss 09. Rocky Road Blues 10. Hello Lonely 11. Sweet Appalachia 12. Don't Stop The Music 13. In Despair 14. High On A Mountain 15. John Henry 16. How Long Blues 17. Henry Walker 18. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 19. Cheek To Cheek With The Blues 20...
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 465 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at O'Hooley's Irish Pub on 2006-11-04 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 11-4-06 O'Hooley's Irish Pub Athens,OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller TIME- 58:07 tr01- INTRO tr02- I'm A Man tr03- Election Year tr04- BANTER tr05- Brick-Heeled Shoes tr06- Body tr07- BANTER tr08- Salt tr09- Policeman tr10- CROWD NOISE http://www.bmjband.com --- bmjband@hotmail.com - Unauthorized duplication and/or distribution is enco...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 783 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Appalachian Uprising, Eden Valley Farm on 2011-06-04 - Del McCoury Band
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 If You Don't Want Me 03 She's Left Me Again 04 The Hillcrest Drive 05 She's Hard On My Heart But Easy On My Eyes 06 ? instrumental 07 Nashville Cats 08 banter 09 ? 10 banter 11 The Kentucky Waltz 12 Sweet Appalachia 13 banter 14 Hello Lonely 15 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Disc 2 01 The Ashville Turnaround 02 ? 03 Take Me To The Mountains 04 ? 05 Don't Stop The Music 06 In Despair 07 Blackjack County Chains 08 Get Down On Your Knees And Pray 09 Outro encore 10 My Love Will Not...
Downloads: 262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at OTSOFM, Late Show on 2007-04-20 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band 4-20-2007 (late show) Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL Source: Sony ECM-DS70P > Sony MZ-M707 (MD Walkman) Transfer: Sony MZ-M707 > Analog Out > Audigy Soundcard > Soundforge 6.0 > CD Wave > Flac Taped and transferred by Teddy Dunski. Disc 1 1. // ? 2. Hard on My Heart 3. 5 string instrumental 4. Eli Renfro 5. Cottoneyed Joe 6. Tear Drops In My Eye 7. She Can't Burn Me Now 8...
Downloads: 1,470 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Englert Theatre on 2011-03-03 - Del McCoury Band
Dry My Tears and Move On She's Left Me Again Quicksburg Rendevous A Deeper Shade of Blue Blackjack Nashville Cats ? Banter Kentucky Waltz Take Me Back and Try Me One More Time The Asheville Turnaround Baltimore Johnny Let An Old Race Horse Run Love is a Long Hard Road (Aborted) High on a Mountaintop Same Kind of Crazy Raw Hide How Long Blues* I've Endured Are You Teasing Me Blackjack County Chain What A Waste of Good Corn Likker ? Working On A Building Gone But Not Forgotten Crowd 1952 Vincent B...
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 365 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Main Stage on 2009-07-03 - Del McCoury Band
Del McCoury Band High Sierra Music Festival Main Stage Quincy, CA July 3, 2009 Source: Neumann skm140(NOS)>Oade ACM Marantz PMD660 Location: Dead Center 20' infront of SBD Transfer: SoundForge 9>CD Wave Editor>Flac Some wind issues....... Enjoy! disc 1 t01: Intro t02: Dry My Tear and Move On t03: Count Me Out t04: Quicksberg Rendevous t05: A Deeper Shade of Blue t06: Banjo Instr. t07: Nashville Cats t08: Fiddle Instr...
Keywords: High Sierra, High Sierra Music Festival, Del McCoury, Quincy
Downloads: 158 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Lake Champlain Bluegrass Festival on 2008-08-08 - Del McCoury Band
1. Intro 2. Loneliness & Desperation 3. Count Me Out 4. Quicksburg Rendezvous 5. Deeper Shade Of Blue 6. Train 45 7. Nashville Cats 8. Sally Goodin 9. Rocky Road Blues 10. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 11. She’s Left Me Again 12. Asheville Turnaround 13. Moneyland 14. Henry Walker 15. Take Me In Your Lifeboat 16. 40 Acres And A Fool 17. Blackjack County Chains 18. Lee Highway Blues 19. Clod Rain & Snow 20...
Downloads: 277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Mamma Jamma Live at The Village Idiot on 2006-10-05 - Bad Mamma Jamma
BAD MAMMA JAMMA 10-5-06 The Village Idiot Maumee, OH SOURCE: SoundPro SP-CMC4C->no preamp->Sony HIMD MZ-NH900->USB2.0->SonicStage->oma->wav-> CDWav->FLAC16 [Level 8 Encoding] Recorded By: Dale Lindsey Transferred By: Clint Haller SET ONE- Disc 1- 52:41 tr01- INTRO tr02- The Pessimist tr03- Jammin' Butter tr04- SnoWhite tr05- CROWD NOISE tr06- Pour on the Gold tr07- Get Out of My Life-> tr08- Memphis Underground-> tr09- Get Out of My Life tr10- BANTER tr11- The Groove tr12- BANTER tr13- Lord, Hav...
Keywords: Rock; Funk; Groove; Experimentation
Downloads: 1,104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree